Our Team

Assaf Oshri, Ph.D.


Lab director & Principle Investigator
Associate Professor in Human Development & Family Science
Faculty affiliate of Interdisciplinary Neuroscience Program and Psychology Department
oshri@uga.edu | CV

Landry Goodgame Huffman, B.S.


5th-year PhD Candidate in Neuroscience
Landryg@uga.edu | CV

Linhao Zhang, M.Ed.


3rd-year PhD Student in Human Development & Family Science
Current lab coordinator
linhao.zhang@uga.edu | CV

Cory Carvalho, B.S.


3rd-year PhD Student in Human Development & Family Science
cory.carvalho@uga.edu | CV

Rabeeh Azarmehr, M.S.


2nd-year PhD Student in Human Development & Family Science
rabeeh.azarmehr@uga.edu | CV

Ava Reck, M.S.


4th-year PhD Student in Human Development & Family Science
Also works with UGA Center for Family Research
ava.reck@uga.edu | CV

Cullin Howard, B.S.


2nd-year PhD Student in Human Development & Family Science
Also works with Dr. Geoffrey Brown
cullin.howard@uga.edu | CV

Masters and Undergraduate Lab Members

Avary Evans


Undergraduate Research Assistant, HDFS
avary.evans@uga.edu